Project Title
Transcriptome Characterization of Medicinal Plants Relevant to human health
Funding support NIH Grant 1 RC2 GM092561-01
Senior personnel Norman Lewis
Rodney Croteau
Laurence Davin
Amit Dhingra
Raymond Ketchum
Toni Kutchan
Bernd Lange
Gregory May
Djaja Soejarto
Meinhart Zenk

Minds behind the project

Norman G. Lewis
Institute of Biological Chemistry
Washington State University
Pullman, WA 99164-6340
Phone: (509)335-2682
Fax: (509)335-8206
lewisn@wsu.edu
Rodney Croteau
Institute of Biological Chemistry
Washington State University
Pullman, WA 99164-6340
croteau@wsu.edu



Gregory May, PhD
National Center For Genome Resources
2935 Rodeo Park Drive East
Santa Fe, NM 87505

Amit Dhingra
Dept. of Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
Washington State University
Pullman, WA 99164-6414
Phone: (509)335-3625
adhingra@wsu.edu

Toni Kutchan, Ph.D
Member
Danforth Center
975 N. Warson Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63132
314-587-1473
tmkutchan@danforthcenter.org
Bernd M. Lange
Institute of Biological Chemistry
Washington State University
Pullman, WA 99164-6340
Phone: (509)335-3794
Fax: (509)335-7643
lange-m@wsu.edu
Laurence Davin, Ph.D.
Institute of Biological Chemistry
Washington State University
Pullman, WA 99164-6340
Phone: (509)335-3445
Fax: (509)335-8206
davin@wsu.edu


Meinhart Zenk
Washington University School of Medicine


Djaja Djendoel Soejarto
PCRPS, College of Pharmacy
University of Illinois at Chicago
833 S. Wood St.
Chicago, IL 60612, USA
Phone: (312) 665-7865
Fax: (312) 996-7107/8889
Email: dds@uic.edu